Unneeded Stress

In the next few days, I might develop a brain aneurysm. Sadly, that still won’t resolve anything.

I’m still hunting for apartments. The roommate situation didn’t work out and I wish I’d just gone solo a month ago when housing was still aplenty for cheap.

Now, I’m faced with bullshit $900 in-law studios that don’t have a kitchen, $1100+ that do, and a lot of dirty-looking places. I’m rather skeptical of listings with no photos. What are they hiding? Post some damm cellphone images at least. I fear in-laws, because I’d hate to live amongside a crazy homeowner that shoots at me if I come home late.

So if I stop updating after this, I might be dead. Or temporarily without Internet (like hell).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

